La France et ses 13 régions

La réforme territoriale voulue par François Hollande a été adoptée définitivement par le Parlement. Mais les élus alsaciens, opposés à la fusion de leur région avec Champagne-Ardenne et Lorraine, poursuivent leur lutte.

Après six mois de débats passionnés, c'est fait: le Parlement a adopté définitivement la carte de France à 13 régions, au lieu de 22 actuellement. Une réforme territoriale qui a suscité d'importants débats, notamment en Alsace où les élus UMP se sont prononcés contre la fusion de leur région avec Champagne-Ardenne et Lorraine.


コメント: 4
  • #1

    Edison Bentz (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 09:31)

    My family every time say that I am killing my time here at web, except I know I am getting knowledge daily by reading such good content.

  • #2

    Ok Marland (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 17:41)

    Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  • #3

    Micha Leisinger (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 04:30)

    I read this piece of writing fully about the resemblance of most recent and earlier technologies, it's remarkable article.

  • #4

    Clorinda Carberry (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 03:45)

    I just like the helpful information you supply in your articles. I'll bookmark your weblog and test once more here regularly. I'm relatively certain I will be told many new stuff right right here! Good luck for the next!